Shopping Cart
Get a free 'End Of The Road' Australian Tour Keyring with every AU/NZ order while stocks last. Add the gift at check out! *Excludes Made To Order Merchandise


KISS 40 (2CD)

KISS 40 is a double album featuring forty tracks spanning KISS's incredible forty-year recording career. This set includes one track from every major album release (studio, Alive and hits collections) plus three live selections from the 2000-era and features the band's biggest songs including rock and roll anthems, such as "Detroit Rock City," "Love Gun," "Beth," "Rock And Roll All Nite," "Psycho Circus," "Forever," "I Was Made For Lovin' You," "Lick It Up," "Heaven's On Fire" and "Hell or Hallelujah."

Also includes, for the first time on commercial CD, live recordings of "Deuce" (from 2004 tour), "Cold Gin" (from 2009, Alive 35 tour), "Crazy Crazy Nights" (from 2010 Sonic Boom Over Europe tour) , as well as a previously unreleased 1977 demo of "Reputation" round out the set for the KISS Army.

1. Nothin To Lose
2. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
3. C'mon and Love Me
4. Rock And Roll All Nite (Live)
5. God Of Thunder (Demo)
6. Beth
7. Hard Luck Woman
8. Reputation (Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
9. Christine Sixteen
10. Shout It Out Loud (Live)
11. Strutter '78
12. You Matter To Me (Peter Criss)
13. Radioactive (Gene Simmons)
14. New York Groove (Ace Frehley)
15. I Was Made For Lovin' You (Single Edit)
16. Shandi
17. A World Without Heroes
18. I Love It Loud
19. Down On Your Knees
20. Lick It Up
21. Heaven's On Fire
22. Tears Are Falling
23. Reason To Live
24. Let's Put The X In Sex
25. Forever (Remix)
26. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
27. Unholy (Live)
28. Do You Love Me? (MTV Unplugged)
29. Room Service (Live)
30. Jungle (Radio Edit)
31. Psycho Circus
32. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
33. Detroit Rock City (Live)
34. Deuce (Live 2004)(Unreleased Commercially)
35. Firehouse (Live – 1999/2000)
36. Modern Day Delilah
37. Cold Gin (Live 2009)(Unreleased Commercially)
38. Crazy Crazy Nights (Live 2010)(Unreleased Commercially)
39. Hell or Hallelujah